skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 3
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
W
@ Echo
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
@ Echo
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Joeys
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 24
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
L
@ Viper
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 6
W
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
L
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
L
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
@ Viper
Westman Place
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
L
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
@ Joeys
Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
W
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
L
@ Echo
kinsmen
FINAL
Mon Feb 7
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
W
@ Viper
optimist
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
optimist
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
W
optimist
FINAL
Tue Mar 8
W
@ Joeys
optimist
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
westman place
FINAL
Fri Mar 18
W
@ Echo
sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Mar 21
W
@ Viper
sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Mar 28
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Apr 4
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Apr 17
W
@ Joeys
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Apr 20
W
@ Joeys
Sportsplex
FINAL