skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 3
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Nov 10
W
@ Viper
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Nov 17
W
@ Viper
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 24
W
@ Decker
Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Dec 2
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
@ Joeys
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
W
@ Decker
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 15
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
W
@ Vang
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
T
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 12
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Jan 19
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Feb 2
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
optimist
FINAL
Wed Feb 9
W
@ Willow
sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Feb 16
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Mar 2
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
T
westman place
Final/OT
Wed Mar 9
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
optimist
Final/OT
Wed Mar 16
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
T
optimist
FINAL
Wed Mar 30
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Apr 13
W
@ Wendys
Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Apr 18
W
Sportsplex
FINAL