skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 25
W
Canada Games Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Thu Nov 11
T
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 16
L
@ South
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
Optimist Arena
Final/OT
Thu Nov 25
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
T
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
optimist
FINAL
Mon Feb 14
W
@ West
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
westman place
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
@ Wayway
sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Feb 28
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Mar 3
W
westman place
FINAL
Tue Mar 8
T
kinsmen
FINAL
Mon Mar 14
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Mar 17
W
optimist
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
T
optimist
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Mar 29
L
@ Willow
sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Apr 13
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Apr 18
L
@ Wayway
Sportsplex
FINAL