skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 25
L
@ Wendys
Canada Games Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
T
@ Jets
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 15
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
@ West
Westman Place
FINAL
Thu Nov 25
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
L
@ Wendys
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 8
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Dec 13
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
Westman Place
FINAL
Mon Jan 3
W
@ West
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
Optimist Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 11
L
@ Wendys
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
W
@ Vang
Westman Place
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
T
sportsplex
Final/OT
Wed Feb 9
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
westman place
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
T
kinsmen
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
T
optimist
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
W
westman place
FINAL
Wed Mar 9
L
@ Wayway
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
optimist
FINAL
Thu Mar 17
W
optimist
FINAL
Wed Mar 23
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
L
sportsplex
Final/OT
Tue Mar 29
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Apr 5
L
@ Wayway
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
Sportsplex
FINAL