skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 4
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 9
L
@ Willow
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 16
T
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
T
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 24
L
Westman Place
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
T
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
T
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 8
L
@ Willow
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Jan 4
L
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
L
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 12
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
Westman Place
FINAL
Tue Feb 1
T
optimist
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
westman place
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
T
westman place
FINAL
Tue Feb 15
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
L
westman place
FINAL
Mon Feb 28
L
@ Wendys
sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
kinsmen
FINAL
Tue Mar 8
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
L
@ Wayway
optimist
Final/OT
Thu Mar 17
L
@ Willow
optimist
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
L
kinsmen
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Apr 7
W
@ West
Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Apr 20
L
@ West
Sportsplex
FINAL