skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 27
T
Canada Games Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
@ West
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Westman Place
FINAL
Mon Nov 15
W
Kinsmen Arena
Final/OT
Sun Nov 21
T
Westman Place
Final/OT
Thu Nov 25
L
@ Willow
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 30
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
W
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
L
Westman Place
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
T
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
T
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
L
@ Willow
Optimist Arena
Final/OT
Tue Jan 11
L
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Tue Jan 25
T
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
optimist
FINAL
Mon Feb 14
T
kinsmen
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
@ Wendys
westman place
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
L
optimist
Final/OT
Sun Feb 27
W
optimist
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
kinsmen
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
T
@ Tavern
sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Mar 9
L
@ South
sportsplex
Final/OT
Sun Mar 13
T
kinsmen
FINAL
Thu Mar 17
W
optimist
FINAL
Wed Mar 23
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Mar 30
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Apr 4
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
T
Sportsplex
FINAL