skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 27
L
Canada Games Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
L
Optimist Arena
Final/OT
Sun Nov 21
L
Westman Place
FINAL
Thu Nov 25
L
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Westman Place
FINAL
Thu Dec 9
T
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 16
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Mon Jan 3
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
Westman Place
FINAL
Tue Jan 11
L
Kinsmen Arena
Final/OT
Wed Jan 19
L
@ Wayway
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
westman place
FINAL
Tue Feb 8
W
kinsmen
FINAL
Mon Feb 14
L
sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Feb 22
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
optimist
FINAL
Thu Mar 3
T
kinsmen
Final/OT
Sun Mar 6
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Mar 8
W
@ Vang
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
L
@ Willow
optimist
FINAL
Wed Mar 16
L
@ Wayway
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Mar 20
W
westman place
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Apr 7
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Apr 14
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Apr 20
W
Sportsplex
FINAL