skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 8
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
T
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Thu Nov 18
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Tue Nov 23
T
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
T
@ Vang
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
T
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Tue Dec 14
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Dec 21
T
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
T
Optimist Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 6
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Wed Jan 12
T
@ Wayway
Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Jan 17
T
@ Tavern
Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
T
@ Wendys
Westman Place
FINAL
Wed Feb 2
T
@ Wayway
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
T
kinsmen
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
T
optimist
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
T
westman place
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
T
kinsmen
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Mar 17
T
kinsmen
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Mar 28
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
T
@ Tavern
Sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
T
@ Tavern
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Apr 17
T
Sportsplex
FINAL