skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 2
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Nov 11
T
@ Wendys
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 15
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Nov 17
T
Westman Place
FINAL
Mon Nov 22
T
Canada Games Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Nov 29
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Dec 7
T
Sportsplex
Final/OT
Mon Dec 13
T
@ Willow
Sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
T
Westman Place
Final/OT
Thu Jan 6
T
@ Jets
Westman Place
FINAL
Tue Jan 18
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Jan 27
T
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 3
T
westman place
FINAL
Wed Feb 9
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
T
optimist
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Mar 1
T
optimist
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
T
@ Jets
kinsmen
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Mar 18
T
optimist
Final/OT
Sun Mar 20
T
@ Tavern
westman place
FINAL
Wed Mar 23
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Mar 28
T
@ Tavern
sportsplex
FINAL
Thu Mar 31
T
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Apr 3
T
Sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
T
@ Tavern
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
T
Sportsplex
FINAL