skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 26
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Tue Nov 8
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Nov 16
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Nov 23
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
Enns Brothers Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
W
Westman Place
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
W
Sportsplex
Final/OT
Tue Dec 20
W
Enns Brothers Arena
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
W
Enns Brothers Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Jan 30
L
Westman Place
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Mon Mar 6
L
Westman Place
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
L
Westman Place
FINAL
Sun Mar 12
L
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Mon Mar 13
W
Westman Place
FINAL
Sun Mar 19
L
Westman Place
FINAL
Wed Apr 5
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
W
sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Apr 16
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Wed Apr 19
W
Westman Place
FINAL
Tue Apr 25
L
enns brothers
FINAL